JENNINGS COUNTY SCHOOL CORPORATION Central Administration Office Building Executive Session December 8, 2021

Executive Session: The Jennings County School Corporation Board of School Trustees met in executive session on December 8, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. in the Board Room of the Jennings County School Corporation Central Administration Office Building, 34 West Main Street, North Vernon, IN 47265, to discuss the following in accordance with IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b):

(9) To discuss a job performance evaluation of individual employees. This subdivision does not apply to a discussion of the salary, compensation, or benefits of employees during a budget process.

Board members present were Earl Taggart, Tony Daeger, Pat Sullivan, Travis Shepherd, Chelsea Morrison and Amy Pettit. Susan Wahlman was absent. Superintendent Teresa Brown, Assistant Superintendent Nicole Johnson, Administrative Assistants Shannon Lacoursiere and Philip Marsh were also in attendance.

The executive session adjourned at 7:47p.m.

The Board of Trustees of Jennings County School Corporation did not discuss any subject matter in the Executive Session other than that specified in the Public Notice.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Patrick Sullivan - President

Amy Pettit - Vice President

Travis Shepherd

Earl Taggart

Chelsea Morrison - Secretary

Susan Wahlman

Tony Daeger