## JENNINGS COUNTY SCHOOL CORPORATION

## Central Administration Office Building Executive Session December 15, 2022

**Executive Session:** The Jennings County School Corporation Board of School Trustees met in executive session on December 15, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. in the Board Room of the Jennings County School Corporation Central Administration Office Building, 34 West Main Street, North Vernon, IN 47265, to discuss the following in accordance with IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b):

(11) To train school board members with an outside consultant about the performance of the role of the members as public officials. IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(11).

Board members present were Dr. Amy Pettit, Travis Shepherd, and Pat Sullivan. Tony Daeger, Earl Taggart, Chelsea Morrison and Susan Wahlman were absent. Superintendent Nicole Johnson was also in attendance along with guests Mary Lynn Whitcomb and Cheryl Miller.

The executive session adjourned at 8:00 p.m.

The Board of Trustees of Jennings County School Corporation did not discuss any subject matter in the Executive Session other than that specified in the Public Notice.

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Travis Shepherd
Pat Sullivan
Earl Taggart