## JENNINGS COUNTY SCHOOL CORPORATION

## Central Administration Office Building Executive Session August 5, 2021

**Executive Session:** The Jennings County School Corporation Board of School Trustees met in executive session on August 5, 2021, at 5:30 p.m. in the Special Education Board Room of the Jennings County School Corporation Central Administration Office Building, 34 West Main Street, North Vernon, IN 47265, to discuss the following in accordance with IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b):

(3) For discussion of the assessment, design, and implementation of school safety and security measures, plans, and systems.

Board members present were Pat Sullivan, Amy Pettit, Earl Taggart, Tony Daeger, Travis Shepherd, Susan Wahlman and Chelsea Morrison. Superintendent Teresa Brown, Assistant Superintendent Nicole Johnson, and Administrative Assistant Shannon Lacoursiere were also in attendance.

The executive session at adjourned at 6:04 p.m.

The Board of Trustees of Jennings County School Corporation did not discuss any subject matter in the Executive Session other than that specified in the Public Notice.

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Patrick Sullivan - President	Travis Shepherd
Amy Pettit - Vice President	Earl Taggart
Chelsea Morrison - Secretary	Susan Wahlman
Tony Daeger	