## JENNINGS COUNTY SCHOOL CORPORATION Central Administration Office Building Executive Session August 29, 2022

**Executive Session:** The Jennings County School Corporation Board of School Trustees met in executive session on August 29, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. in the Board Room of the Jennings County School Corporation Central Administration Office Building, 34 West Main Street, North Vernon, IN 47265, to discuss the following in accordance with IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b):

(5) To receive information about and interview prospective employees. IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(5)

Board members present were Dr. Amy Pettit, Earl Taggart, Pat Sullivan, Travis Shepherd, Tony Daeger, Susan Wahlman & Chelsea Morrison. Michele Moore with Indiana University and Terry McDaniel with Indiana State University were also in attendance.

The executive session adjourned at 2:20 p.m.

The Board of Trustees of Jennings County School Corporation did not discuss any subject matter in the Executive Session other than that specified in the Public Notice.

## BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Amy Pettit - President

Chelsea Morrison - Vice President

Susan Wahlman - Secretary

Travis Shepherd

Pat Sullivan

Earl Taggart

Tony Daeger